Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Academy Preparatory School
Polyatomic Ions written in a notebook photo

Chemistry Staff

Name Phone Office Email
Durfey, Daniel
Dr., Department Supervisor
401-841-3185 durfey@naps.edu
Adams, Mary
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1415 madams@naps.edu
Burishkin, Kelly
Professor, Instructor
401-841-6576 burishki@naps.edu
Chang, Karen
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1380 chang@naps.edu
Foley, Matthew
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1360 foley@naps.edu
Futoma, David
Professor, Instructor
401-841-3159 futoma@naps.edu
Glassco, William
Dr. Supplemental, Instructor
401-841-1396 glassco@naps.edu
Hagedorn, Tara
Professor, Instructor of Practical Applications
401-841-4119 hagedorn@naps.edu
Shotwell, Sandra
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1414 shotwell@naps.edu
Sisak, Michael
Dr., Instructor
401-841-3489 sisak@naps.edu
Will, Ellen
Professor, Tutor
will@naps.edu
go to Top