Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Academy Preparatory School
Open book photo

English Staff

Name Phone Office Email
Flinn, Richard
Professor, Department Supervisor
401-841-3178 flinn@naps.edu
Coulter, Fran
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1392 coulter@naps.edu
Ehmke, Ryan
Professor, Instructor
401-841-3011 ehmke@naps.edu
Greenblatt, Theo
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1398 greenblatt@naps.edu
Massey, Syretta
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1413 sjimenez@naps.edu
Nelmark, Elyse
Professor, Tutor
401-841-1401 nelmark@naps.edu
Phillips, Jason
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1411 jphillips@naps.edu
Rockwell, Gretchen
Professor, Instructor, Supplemental
401-841-1413 rockwell@naps.edu
Turner, Jay
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1418 jturner@naps.edu
Vredenburgh, Joan
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1421 vredenburgh@naps.edu
go to Top