Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Academy Preparatory School

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Bryan Brouse Director of Athletics 401-841-3413 brouse@naps.edu
Athletic Trainer / Medical
Jason Kizzee Head Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 kizzee@naps.edu
ENS Leigh Sommers Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 sommers@naps.edu
Tristan Richter Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 trichter@naps.edu
Basketball - Men's
Greg Miller Head Coach 401-841-1426 gmiller@naps.edu
Basketball - Women's
Karen Byrne Head Coach 401-841-1425 kbyrne@naps.edu
Football
J.P. Shevory Head Coach 401-841-4732 shevory@naps.edu
Michael Patrick Assistant Coach 401-841-3809
Jason MacDonald Assistant Coach 401-841-1423 jmacdona@naps.edu
Greg Thrasher Assistant Coach 401-341-6964 thrasher@naps.edu
1LT Andrew Schaefer Assistant Coach 401-841-3393 schaefer@naps.edu
Lacrosse
ENS Jay Ray Head Coach 401-841-1416 jray@usna.edu
Major Andrew Koch Assistant Coach 401-841-2693 akoch@naps.edu
Track and Field
Jason MacDonald Head Coach 401-841-1423 jmacdona@naps.edu
Mark Donahue Assistant Coach 401-841-1340 donahue@naps.edu
Wrestling
Head Coach
go to Top