Naval Academy Preparatory School

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Bryan Brouse Director of Athletics 401-841-3413 brouse@naps.edu
Athletic Trainer / Medical
Jason Kizzee Head Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 kizzee@naps.edu
TBD Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248
ENS Leigh Sommers Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 sommers@naps.edu
HN Justin Reed Physical Therapy Tech 401-841-1248 jreed@naps.edu
HM2 Justin Pickul General Duty Corpman 401-841-1248 pickul@naps.edu
Baseball
Brain Kehew Head Coach 401-841-1425 kbyrne@naps.edu
Basketball - Men's
Greg Miller Head Coach 401-841-1426 gmiller@naps.edu
Basketball - Women's
Karen Byrne Head Coach 401-841-1425 kbyrne@naps.edu
Football
J.P. Shevory Head Coach 401-841-4732 shevory@naps.edu
Doug Borsari Assistant Coach 401-841-6964 borsari@naps.edu
Jason MacDonald Assistant Coach 401-841-1423 jmacdona@naps.edu
Greg Thrasher Assistant Coach 401-341-3369
Lacrosse
Shayne Lynch Head Coach 401-841-1416 smlynch@naps.edu
Track and Field
Jason MacDonald Head Coach 401-841-1423 jmacdona@naps.edu
Mark Donahue Assistant Coach 401-841-1340 donahue@naps.edu
Wrestling
LTJG Mike Letts Head Coach 401-841-4255 letts@naps.edu
go to Top