Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Academy Preparatory School

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Tyler Grayson Director of Athletics 401-841-3413 grayson@naps.edu
Athletic Trainer / Medical
Jason Kizzee Head Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 kizzee@naps.edu
Olivia Reilly Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 oreilly@naps.edu
Courtney McTague Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 mctague@naps.edu
Basketball - Men's
Tim O'Shea Head Coach 401-841-1416 oshea@naps.edu
Mark Egan Assistant Coach
Basketball - Women's
Karen Byrne Head Coach 401-841-1425 kbyrne@naps.edu
Kevin Monagle Assistant Coach 401-841-3011 monagle@naps.edu
Football
J.P. Shevory Head Coach 401-841-4732 shevory@naps.edu
Greg Thrasher Assistant Coach 401-841-6964 thrasher@naps.edu
Michael Patrick Assistant Coach 401-841-1423 mpatrick@naps.edu
TBD Assistant Coach        
Lacrosse
Zachary Goodrich Head Coach 401-841-1416 zgoodric@naps.edu
Track and Field
Andrew Furst Head Coach 401-841-1426 furst@naps.edu
Greg Thrasher Assistant Coach 401-841-6964 thrasher@naps.edu
Wrestling
Nathan Kraisser Head Coach 401-841-4255 kraisser@naps.edu
go to Top