Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Academy Preparatory School
Math calculator and formula photo

Mathematics Staff

Name Phone Email
Monagle, Kevin
Professor, Department Supervisor
401-841-3011 monagle@naps.edu
Aakre, Thor
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1357 aakre@naps.edu
Bratter, Craig
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1370 bratter@naps.edu
Chapman, Greg
Professor, Instructor
n/a gchapman@naps.edu
Engberg, Jamie
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1719 engberg@naps.edu
Goodburn, Jennelle
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1384 goodburn@naps.edu
Lawrence, Chris
Professor, Supp. Instructor
401-841-1394 lawrence@naps.edu
Marnik, Steve
Professor, Tutor
401-841-4108 marnik@naps.edu
Oppel, Rich
Tutor
n/a oppel@naps.edu
Peeples, Matthew
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1410 peeples@naps.edu
Post, Marissa
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1405 mpost@naps.edu
Stabley, Rich
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1401 stabley@naps.edu
Taggart, Linda
Supplemental, Instructor
401-841-1419 taggart@naps.edu
Weiss, David
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1407 dweiss@naps.edu
go to Top