Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics
Plebes

Class of 2024 Plebe Academic Advisers

Co Name Dept Phone Email
01 LCDR Daniel Gift EW 3-6186 gift
01 LT Corey Fugate MS 3-6649 cfugate
01 Assoc. Prof Audrey Clark  HMSS 3-6209 wuclark
02 Assoc Prof Jeremy Dawkins EW 3-6129 dawkins
02 Assoc Prof Joseph Lomax MS 3-6611 lomax
02 LCDR Sara Pulliam HMSS 3-6273 pulliam
03 Prof John Doherty MS 3-0934 jjdohert
03 LCDR Melissa Szurovy MS 3-6709 szurovy
03 Asst Prof Victoria Johnson EW 3-6458 vjohnson
04 Asst Prof Jaye Falls  EW 3-6429 falls
04 Maj Joe Eanett HMSS 3-6287 eanett
04 Asst Prof Matthew Buck MS 3-5217 mbuck
05 Assoc Prof Marius Ionescu MS 3-6732 ionescu
05 CDR Erin Meehan HMSS 3-6212 emeehan
05 CDR Dave Richardson HMSS 3-6851 drichar
06 CDR Jeff King  EW 3-6401 jking
06 LCDR Douglas Marks MS 3-6648 marks
06 Assoc Prof Jill Fitzgerald HMSS 3-6204 jfitzger
07 Assoc Prof Owen Walker EW 3-6182 owalker
07 LT Katrina Jorsch HMSS 3-6262 jorsch
07 Prof Geoffrey Price MS 3-6716 glp
08 Asst Prof Paola Jaramillo EW 3-6119 cienfueg
08 Asst Prof Brielle Harbin HMSS 3-6855 harbin
08 LCDR Chris Smith MS 3-6768 clsmith
09 CDR Jonathan Gibbs EW 3-4682 gibbs
09 CDR Shawn Gallaher MS 3-6551 gallaher
09 Asst Prof Wes Farrell MS 3-6636 farrell
10 Asst Prof Dennis Evangelista EW 3-6132 evangeli
10 LT Patrick Yarcusko MS 3-0965 yarcusko
10 LT Tyler Alfriend HMSS 3-6856 alfriend
11 Prof Will Traves MS 3-6742 traves
11 CDR David Durkin MS 3-6635 durkin
11 Assoc Prof Andrew Metzger EW 3-6042 metzger
12 Assoc Prof Michael Kutzer EW 3-6113 kutzer
12 Asst Prof Franklin Kenter MS 3-6731 kenter
12 CDR John Goodenough MS 3-6717 jgoodeno
13 Assoc Prof Michael Insler HMSS 3-6881 insler
13 CDR Brent West MS 3-6670 bwest
13 LT Andrew Smith EW 3-6834 atsmith
14 Capt Luke Welch EW 3- lwelch
14 LCDR Phil Garrow HMSS 3-6232 garrow
14 Assoc Prof Aurelia Minut MS 3-6729 minut
14 LT Ben McFarland EW 3- mcfarland
15 CAPT Jay Foraker  MS 3-6725 foraker
15 Asst Prof Liz Jarczyk HMSS 3- jarczyk
15 Asst Prof Chris Martino EW 3-6153 martino
16 Assoc Prof Rick Ruth  HMSS 3-6253 ruth
16 LCDR Casey Rayburg MS 3-6755 rayburg
16 Asst Prof Ahmed Ibrahim EW 3-6455 ibrahim
17 CDR Matthew Hawks MS 3-6764 mhawks
17 Maj Josh Meents MS 3-6748 meents
17 LT Jacob Springer EW 3-6168 jspringe
18 CDR Julie Spencer MS 3-6601 jaspence
18 LCDR Lindsey Santiago HMSS 3-6046 lsantiag
18 Assoc Prof Shinobu Anzai HMSS 3-6347 anzai
19 Professor Robert Ives  EW 3-6176 ives 
19 LCDR Christopher Castillo MS 3-6639 castillo
19 Prof Andrew Smith EW 3-6539 ansmith
20 CAPT Tom Wagener  HMSS 3-6351 wagener
20 Asst Prof Velasquez-Montoya EW 3-6446 velasque
20 CDR Gary Lazzaro MS 3-6703 lazzaro
21 Prof Adina Crainiceanu MS 3-6822 adina
21 LCDR Mike Major HMSS 3-6243 major
21 Capt Matt Danielson MS 3-6741 danielso
21 Prof Robert Niewoehner EW 3-6466 niewoehn
22 Assoc Prof Gavin Taylor MS 3-6816 taylor
22 CAPT Roger Herbert HMSS 3-6587 herbert
22 Asst Prof Christian DeLozier EW 3-6178 delozier
23 LCDR Dawn Meyer MS 3-6689 dmeyer
23 Asst Prof Michael Norton HMSS 3-6013 mnorton
23 LT Spencer Ewing EW 3-6537 ewing
24 LT Korry Barnes MS 3-6618 klbarnes
24 CDR Logan Schulze MS 3-6687 schulze
24 LCDR Dennis Crump EW 3-6692 crump
25 Prof Carl Mungan MS 3-6680 mungan
25 LCDR Christpher Manning HMSS 3-6893 cmanning
25 Asst Prof Paul Frontera EW 3-6104 frontera
26 CDR Rich Downey MS 3-6652 downey
26 Prof Allyson Booth HMSS 3-6203 abooth
26 LT Kyle Parker EW 3- kparker
27 Prof Kurtis Swope HMSS 3-6892 swope
27 CAPT Matt Testerman HMSS 3-6303 testerma
27 Assoc Prof Levi DeVries EW 3-2941 devries
28 Prof Brian Rehil MS 3-6637 rehill
28 Capt Coleman Strickland MS 3-6714 strickla
28 LCDR James Shey EW 3-6154 shey
29 Prof Bradford Barrett MS 3-6567 bbarrett
29 LT RJ Amador HMSS 3-6210 ramador
29 LT William Reach EW 3-6497 reach
30 LCDR Brad Cowden MS 3-6742 cowden
30 Capt Clifford Nelsen MS 3-6749 nelsen
30 Maj Matthew Wood EW 3-6454 mwood
Special Advisers and Academic Advising Support
Core-4 Prof Mark Campbell SC 3-6619 campbell
Core-4 Professor Patrick Caton  EM 3-6516 patcaton
Core-4 Professor Mark McWilliams HE 3-6201 mcwillia
 International  Professor Hatem ElBidweihy  EE 3-6181 elbidwei
DDFA Dr. Mike Williams Provost 3-1594 mwilliam
DSAD Professor Pam Schmitt Provost 3-1595 pschmitt
DDUA Dr, Adela Penagos Provost 3-1595 penagos
Registrar Dr. Chris Davis Registrar 3-6381 cdavis
APAA Associate Provost Samara Firebaugh Provost 3-1581 firebaug
         
go to Top