Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics
Plebes

Class of 2025 Plebe Academic Advisers

Co Name School Phone Email
01 LT Jeffery Matcham EW 3-6209 matcham
01 Assoc Prof Joseph Lomax MS 3-6611 lomax
01 Prof Michelle Allen-Emerson HMSS 3-4372 meallen
02 Assoc Prof Matthew Dziennik HMSS 3-6280 mdzienni
02 LCDR Brad Cowden MS 3-6742 cowden
02 LT Lybbert EW
03 Assoc Prof Audrey Clark HMSS 3-6209 wuclark
03 LCDR Jeff Lineberry MS 3-6733 lineberr
03 Asst Prof Johnson Tori EW 3-6458 vjohnson
04 Assoc Prof Thomas Ward HMSS 3-6220 tward
04 LCDR Christopher Manning MS 3-6893 cmanning
04 Capt Luke Welch EW lwelch
05 LT McKenzie Anderson HMSS mranders
05 Assoc Prof Michael Insler MS 3-6881 insler
06 CDR Thomas del Zoppo MS 3-6761 delzoppo
06 Prof Robert Stone HMSS 3-6351 rstone
06 LT Newton EW
06 LT Andrew Smith EW 3-6834 atsmith
07 Assoc Prof Owens Walker EW 3-6182 owalker
07 CAPT Dave Ostwind HMSS ostwind
08 CDR Richard Downey MS downey
08 Assoc Prof Emily Retzlaff EW 3-6522 retzlaff
09 CDR Jonathan Gibbs EW 3-4683 gibbs
09 Asst Prof Michelle Jamer MS jamer
09 CDR Ben Martin HMSS
10 LCDR Caitlin Foster HMSS cjfoster
10 LT Patrick Yarcusko MS 3-0965 yarcusko
10
11 Asst Prof Julia Pribyl Ham MS 3-6610 jham
11 LCDR Sara Pulliam HMSS 3-6273 pulliam
11 LCDR Danica Middlebrook EW 3-6102 dmiddleb
12 Assoc Prof Michael Kutzer MS 3-6113 kutzer
12 Assoc Prof Catherine O'Neil HMSS 3-6356 oneil
12 CDR Jonathan Gibbs MS 3-4682 gibbs
13 Assoc Prof Ana Contreras HMSS 3-6317 contrera
13 CDR Brien Croteau MS 3-0969 croteau
13 Assoc Prof Evelyn Lunasin MS 3-6715 lunasin
14 LCDR Philip Garrow HMSS 3-6232 garrow
14 Prof Geoffrey Price MS 3-6716 glp
14 Prof Andrew Smith EW 3-6834 atsmith
15 Assoc Prof Maria Swanson HMSS 3-2721 swanson
15 LCDR Casey Rayburg MS 3-6755 rayburg
15 CDR Christopher Martino EW 3-6153 martino
16 Prof Lori Bogle HMSS 3-6256 lbogle
16 CDR Matthew Hawks MS 3-6764 mhawks
16 Assoc Prof John Donnal EW 3-6109 donnal
17 LCDR Christian Smith MS 3-6768 clsmith
17 Assoc Prof Jeremy Dawkins EW 3-6129 dawkins
17 LT Justin Chock HMSS chock
18 CDR Michael Manicchia MS manicchi
18 CDR Gary Lazzaro MS 3-6703 lazzaro
18 Assoc Prof Shinobu Anzai HMSS 3-6347 anzai
19 Prof Chris Pettit EW 3-6415 pettitcl
19 LT Marissa Cruz Lemar HMSS cruzlema
19 CDR Ike Stutts MS 3-0970 stutts
20 LCDR Lindsey Santiago HMSS 3-6046 lsantiag
20 Asst Prof Jaye Falls EW 3-6429 falls
20 Assoc Prof Aurelia Minut MS 3-6729 minut
21 Assoc Prof Jill Fitzgerald HMSS 3-6204 jfitzger
21 Prof Adina Crainiceanu MS 3-6822 adina
21 CDR Shaun Gallaher MS 3-6552 gallaher
22 Assoc Prof Mee Seong Im MS 3-6776 im
22 LCDR Colin Morissey HMSS cmorriss
22 Prof Rich O'Brien EW 3-6134 riobrien
23 CDR Michael Norton HMSS 3-6013 mnorton
23 LCDR Dawn Meyer MS 3-6689 dmeyer
23 Assoc Prof Andrew Metzger EW 3-6448 metzger
24 LCDR Andrew Forisha MS 3-6785 forisha
24 Captain Mitchell Graves MS 3-6718 mgraves
24 Assoc Prof Levi DeVries EW 3-2941 devries
25 Assoc Prof Matthew Buck MS 3-5217 mbuck
25 Assoc Prof Clarissa Burt HMSS 3-2729 burt
25 CDR Paul Frontera EW 3-6126 frontera
26 LT Nichella Nal HMSS nal
26 CDR Jennifer Matthews MS 3-6747 jmatthew
26 Asst Prof Liliana Velasquez-Montoya EW 3-6446 velasque
27 Prof John Doherty MS 3-0934 jjdohert
27 LT Thomas Estus EW estus
27
28 LCDR James Shey EW 3-6168 shey
28 LT Nicholas Nelson MS 3-6648 nnelson
28
29 CDR Julie Spencer MS 3-6331 jaspence
29 LCDR Brian Rodgers  HMSS 3-6046 brodgers
29
30 Prof Richard Ruth HMSS 3-2256 ruth
30 LT Corey Fugate MS 3-6602 cfugate
30 LCDR Dennis Crupm EW 3-6692 crump
Special Advisers and Academic Advising Support
Core-5 Professor Brian Rehill SC 3-6637 rehill
Core-5 Professor Patrick Caton  EM 3-6516 patcaton
Core-5 Professor Mark McWilliams HE 3-6201 mcwillia
 International  Associate Professor Hatem ElBidweihy  EE 3-6181 elbidwei
Dr. Mike Williams Provost 3-1594 mwilliam
DSAD Dean Pam Schmitt Provost 3-1595 pschmitt
Registrar Dr. Chris Davis Registrar 3-6381 cdavis
APAA Associate Provost Samara Firebaugh Provost 3-1581 firebaug
PSMS Professor Maria Schroeder MS 3-6620 schroede
PSMS LCDR Joshua Angichiodo MS 3-0959 angichio
PSMS Professor Irina Popovici MS 3-6708 popovici
PSEW Assistant Professor Christian DeLozier EW 3-6718 delozier
PSEW Professor Allison Webster-Giddings EW 3-6120 websterg
PSEW Associate Dean Brad Bishop EW 3-6315 bishop
PSHS CAPT Matt Testerman HMSS 3-6303 testerma
PSHS Associate Dean Kurtis Swope HMSS 3-6892 swope
PSHS CDR Dave Richardson HMSS 3-6851 drichar
go to Top