Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics
plebes-oath01.

Class of 2026 Plebe Academic Advisers (being updated)

Name School Phone Email
LT Jeffery Matcham EW 3-6209 matcham
Assoc Prof Joseph Lomax MS 3-6611 lomax
Prof Michelle Allen-Emerson HMSS 3-4372 meallen
Assoc Prof Matthew Dziennik HMSS 3-6280 mdzienni
LCDR Brad Cowden MS 3-6742 cowden
LT Lybbert EW
Assoc Prof Audrey Clark HMSS 3-6209 wuclark
LCDR Jeff Lineberry MS 3-6733 lineberr
Asst Prof Johnson Tori EW 3-6458 vjohnson
Assoc Prof Thomas Ward HMSS 3-6220 tward
LCDR Christopher Manning MS 3-6893 cmanning
Capt Luke Welch EW lwelch
LT McKenzie Anderson HMSS mranders
Assoc Prof Michael Insler MS 3-6881 insler
CDR Thomas del Zoppo MS 3-6761 delzoppo
Prof Robert Stone HMSS 3-6351 rstone
LT Newton EW
LT Andrew Smith EW 3-6834 atsmith
Assoc Prof Owens Walker EW 3-6182 owalker
CAPT Dave Ostwind HMSS ostwind
CDR Richard Downey MS downey
Assoc Prof Emily Retzlaff EW 3-6522 retzlaff
CDR Jonathan Gibbs EW 3-4683 gibbs
Asst Prof Michelle Jamer MS jamer
CDR Ben Martin HMSS
LCDR Caitlin Foster HMSS cjfoster
LT Patrick Yarcusko MS 3-0965 yarcusko
Asst Prof Julia Pribyl Ham MS 3-6610 jham
LCDR Sara Pulliam HMSS 3-6273 pulliam
LCDR Danica Middlebrook EW 3-6102 dmiddleb
Assoc Prof Michael Kutzer MS 3-6113 kutzer
Assoc Prof Catherine O'Neil HMSS 3-6356 oneil
CDR Jonathan Gibbs MS 3-4682 gibbs
Assoc Prof Ana Contreras HMSS 3-6317 contrera
CDR Brien Croteau MS 3-0969 croteau
Assoc Prof Evelyn Lunasin MS 3-6715 lunasin
LCDR Philip Garrow HMSS 3-6232 garrow
Prof Geoffrey Price MS 3-6716 glp
Prof Andrew Smith EW 3-6834 atsmith
Assoc Prof Maria Swanson HMSS 3-2721 swanson
LCDR Casey Rayburg MS 3-6755 rayburg
CDR Christopher Martino EW 3-6153 martino
LCDR Lindsey Santiago  LEL 3-3046 lsantiag
CAPT Matthew Hawks MS 3-6764 mhawks
Assoc Prof John Donnal EW 3-6109 donnal
LCDR Christian Smith MS 3-6768 clsmith
Assoc Prof Jeremy Dawkins EW 3-6129 dawkins
LT Justin Chock HMSS chock
CDR Michael Manicchia MS manicchi
CDR Gary Lazzaro MS 3-6703 lazzaro
Assoc Prof Shinobu Anzai HMSS 3-6347 anzai
Prof Chris Pettit EW 3-6415 pettitcl
LT Marissa Cruz Lemar HMSS cruzlema
CDR Ike Stutts MS 3-0970 stutts
Assoc Dean Kurtis Swope  HMSS 3-6302 swope
Asst Prof Jaye Falls EW 3-6429 falls
Assoc Prof Aurelia Minut MS 3-6729 minut
Assoc Prof Jill Fitzgerald HMSS 3-6204 jfitzger
Prof Adina Crainiceanu MS 3-6822 adina
CDR Shaun Gallaher MS 3-6552 gallaher
Assoc Prof Mee Seong Im MS 3-6776 im
LCDR Colin Morissey HMSS cmorriss
Prof Rich O'Brien EW 3-6134 riobrien
CDR Michael Norton HMSS 3-6013 mnorton
LCDR Dawn Meyer MS 3-6689 dmeyer
Assoc Prof Andrew Metzger EW 3-6448 metzger
LCDR Andrew Forisha MS 3-6785 forisha
Captain Mitchell Graves MS 3-6718 mgraves
Assoc Prof Levi DeVries EW 3-2941 devries
Assoc Prof Matthew Buck MS 3-5217 mbuck
Assoc Prof Clarissa Burt HMSS 3-2729 burt
CDR Paul Frontera EW 3-6126 frontera
LT Nichella Nal HMSS nal
CDR Jennifer Matthews MS 3-6747 jmatthew
Asst Prof Liliana Velasquez-Montoya EW 3-6446 velasque
Prof John Doherty MS 3-0934 jjdohert
LT Thomas Estus EW estus
LCDR James Shey EW 3-6168 shey
LT Nicholas Nelson MS 3-6648 nnelson
CAPT Julie Spencer MS 3-6331 jaspence
LCDR Brian Rodgers  HMSS 3-6046 brodgers
Prof Richard Ruth HMSS 3-2256 ruth
LT Corey Fugate MS 3-6602 cfugate
LCDR Dennis Crupm EW 3-6692 crump
Special Advisers and Academic Advising Support
Professor Brian Rehill SC 3-6637 rehill
Professor Michelle Koul  EM 3-6532 koul
Professor Mark McWilliams HE 3-6201 mcwillia
Associate Professor Hatem ElBidweihy  EE 3-6181 elbidwei
Mr. Roger Isom  Provost 3-1594 isom
Ms. Kris Morrissey  Provost  3-1597 morrisse
Dean Pam Schmitt Provost 3-1595 pschmitt
Dr. Chris Davis Registrar 3-6381 cdavis
Associate Provost Samara Firebaugh Provost 3-1581 firebaug
Professor Maria Schroeder MS 3-6620 schroede
LCDR Joshua Angichiodo MS 3-0959 angichio
Professor Irina Popovici MS 3-6708 popovici
Assistant Professor Christian DeLozier EW 3-6718 delozier
Professor Allison Webster-Giddings EW 3-6120 websterg
Associate Dean Brad Bishop EW 3-6315 bishop
CAPT Matt Testerman HMSS 3-6303 testerma
Associate Dean Kurtis Swope HMSS 3-6892 swope
CAPT Dave Richardson HMSS 3-6851 drichar
go to Top