Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics
Plebes

Class of 2021 Plebe Academic Advisers

Co Name Dept Phone Email
01 Professor Chris Pettit EA 3-6415 pettitcl
01 Professor Thomas McCarthy HH 3-6268 mccarthy
01 CDR Hite Spencer  SM 3-6758 hspencer
02 Professor Maria Swanson FL 3-2721 swanson
02 LT Erick Perez SC 3-6618 romanper
02 Professor Peter Joyce  EM 3-6533 pjoyce
03 CDR Brent West EC 3-6291 ohora
03 Professor Deborah Wheeler  FP 3-6868 dwheeler
03 CDR Julie Spencer  SC 3-6605 jaspence 
04 Professor Daniel Morse  SC 3-6612 morse
04 LT Justin Webb NA 3-6443 webb
04 LT Jarrod Suess  HE 3-6244 suess
05 LCDR David Farrell NA 3-6511 dfarrell
05 Professor Adina Crainiceanu SI 3-6822   adina
05 Mrs. Angelu Yu IPO 3-2993 akyu
06 Professor Yoland Contreras  FL 3-6317 contrera
06 Professor Eric Hallberg EA 3-6401 ehallber
06 CDR Matthew Hawks SM 3-6764 mhawks
07 LCDR Pamela Tellado SO 3-6562 tellado
07 CAPT David Roberts SM 3-6332 roberts
07 Professor Justin Blanco  EC 3-6184 blanco
08 Professor Jeremy Dawkins ES 3-6129 dawkins
08 LCDR Jonathan Chavanne  HH 3-6254 chavanne
08 Professor Daphne Skipper  SM 3-6720 skipper
09 CDR Rich Downey SP 3-6665 downey
09 Professor Hau Ngo  EE 3-6179 ngo
09 LCDR Jessica Cleary  FP 3-6858 cleary
10 Professor Jeffrey Larsen  SP 3-6662 larsen
10 LT Joy Solmonson  HE 3-6208 solmonso
10 Professor Levi DeVries  ES 3-6119 devries
11 Professor Kevin Mcilhany SP  3-6667 mcilhany
11 LT Daniel McCadden FP 3-6375 mccadden
11 LCDR Raymong Guethler  ES 3-6102 guethler
12 Profressor Christine Copper  SC 3-6621 ccopper
12 Professor Daniel Opila EE 3-6183 opila
12 Capt Andrew Lewis  HH 3-6295 alewis
13 Prof Adam Aviv SI 3-6655 aviv
13 LCDR Jase Wisdom EM 3-6497 wisdom
13 Professor Naida Garcia-Crespo HE 3-6202 garciacr
14 CDR Michael Michel NL 3-6010 michel
14 Professor Samar Malek EM 3-6528 malek
14 Professor Anastasios Liakos  SM 3-6711 liakos
15 CAPT James Rentfrow  HH 3-6257 rentfrow
15 Professor Bradford Barrett  SO 3-6567 bbarrett
15 Professor Wayne Pearson15 SC 3-6610 wpearson
15 Professor Caroline Judge  EN 3-6512 judge
16 Professor Charles Nelson  EE 3-6164 cnelson
16 CDR Jonathon VanSlyke SP 3-6670 vanskyke
16 Professor Hayden Bellenoit  HH 3-6299 bellenoi
17 Professor Rick Ruth  HH 3-6253 ruth
17 LCDR Matthew Burich  SO 3-6561 burich
17 CDR Peter Scott  ES 3-6120 pscott
18 LCDR Noble Hetherington III  SM 3-6734 hetherin
18 Professor Paolo Jaramillo Cienfuegos ES 3-6119 Cienfueg
18 LT Sylvia Jordan  HH 3-6298 jordan
19 Professor Mike Insler  FE 3-6881 insler 
19 LT Ryan Kennedy ES 3-6127 pkennedy
19 Capt Mark Petersen  SC 3-6600 petersen 
20 Professor Robert Stone  FP 3-6801 rstone
20 CDR Jodi Beattie  SP 3-6652 beattie 
20 Professor Steven Miner  EM 3-6447 miner
21 Professor Dennis Evangelista  ES 3-6132 evaneli
21 CDR Shawn Gallaher SO 3-6564 gallaher
21 Professor Catherine O'Neil  FL 3-6356 oneil 
22 Professor Paul Mikulski  SP  3-6669 mikulski
22 LCDR Joseph Parker  EC 3-6160 parkerj
22 Professor Ryan Brady  FE 3-6883 rbrady
23 Prof Amy MacArthur SC 3-6604 macarthu
23 CDR Tracie Severson  ES 3-6111 severson
23 Dean Peter Nardi  AD 3-1585 nardi
24 Prof Michael Kutzer ES 3-6113 kutzer
24 LT Nicole Uchida  HE uchida
24 Professor Brian Donovan  SP 3-6686 bdonovan
25 Professor Priscilla Zotti  FP 3-6302 zotti
25 Professor Joseph Lomax  SC 3-6611 lomax
25 CDR Paul Frontera  ES 3-6617 frontera
26 CDR Mark Belson HH 3-6273 belson
26 Professor Ina O'Carroll  SC 3-6602 ocarroll
26 Maj Serena Tyson  EA 3-6454 styson
27 CDR Josh Bleidorn  SO 3-6331 bleidorn
27 Professor Marcus Hedahl  NL 3-6031 hedahl
27 Professor Scott Davids  EA 3-6412 davids
27 CDR Aaron Moore  SC  3-6648 amoore 
28 Director Tim Disher  IPO 3-2981 disher
28 CAPT Michael Hurni  EM 3-6128 hurni
28 CDR Gary Lazzaro  SM 3-6706 lazzaro
29 Professor Carl Mungan  SP 3-6680 mungan
29 Professor Darrell Glaser  FE 3-6879 dglaser 
29 LT Alexander Laun NA 3-6450 laun
30 CDR Michael Jelinek  HH 3-6291 jelinek
30 Professor Brian Rehill  SC 3-6637 rehill
30 CDR Josh Dittmar AE 3-6406 dittmar
Special Advisers and Academic Advising Support
Core-4 Prof Mark Campbell SC 3-6619 campbell
Core-4 Professor Patrick Caton  EM 3-6516 patcaton
Core-4 Professor Mark McWilliams HE 3-6201 mcwillia
 International  Professor Hatem ElBidweihy  EE 3-6181 elbidwei
DepDir, AcAdvising Dr. Mike Williams AcDean 3-1594 mwilliam
Dir, AcAdvising Professor Pam Schmitt AcDean 3-1595 pschmitt
Registrar Dr. Chris Davis Registrar 3-6381 cdavis
ADAA Associate Dean Jennifer Waters AcDean 3-1581 jwaters
         
go to Top