Academics
Bancroft Hall

X-Period Exam Schedule - AY171 (Fall 2016)

Fall Semester, AY 2017

First Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Monday 26 Sep 597 EE301, EE331, SC361
Tuesday 27 Sep 1,141 NN310, SY110
Wednesday 28 Sep 788 NS101, EM217, EM313, ER313, SO287
Thursday 29 Sep 2,030 EC310, NN210, SC111
Friday 30 Sep 91 EN401

Second Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Friday 28 Oct
Monday 31 Oct 597 EE301, EE331, SC361
Tuesday 01 Nov 1,141 NN310, SY110
Wednesday 02 Nov 767 NS101, EM313, ER313, SO287
Thursday 03 Nov 2,213 EC310, IC312, NN210, SC111, SC151

Note: This schedule may be subject to change. Last updated 02 Oct 2016.

Xperiod exams are conducted during the time interval 0655 to 0745.

Faculty members are highly encouraged to schedule examinations and other important academic assessments during the Academic Reserve Period weeks since activities that interfere with midshipman class attendance or study time will not be scheduled during Academic Reserved Periods. Exceptions because of unpredictable developments (such as varsity sports post-season tournament invitations) must have the approval of the Commandant of Midshipmen and the Academic Dean, per AcDeanInst 1531.61.

go to Top