Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics
contact us

X-Period Exam Schedule - AY191 (Fall 2018)

First Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Course(s)

Monday 24 Sep 576 EE301, EE331
Tuesday 25 Sep 1,133 NN310, SY110
Wednesday 26 Sep 802 EM217, EM313, ER313, NS101, SC361
Thursday 27 Sep 2,172 EC310, NN210, SC111, SC151
Friday 28 Sep 534 NL310

Second Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Course(s)

Monday 29 Oct 576 EE301, EE331
Tuesday 30 Oct  1,133 NN310, SY110
Wednesday 31 Oct  802 EM217, EM313, ER313, NS101, SC361
Thursday 01 Nov 2,172 EC310, NN210, SC111, SC151
Friday 02 Nov 534 NL310

(Updated 18 Sep.  Note: Schedule may be subject to change.)

Xperiod exams are conducted during the time interval
0655 to 0745.

Note that scheduling conflicts have been minimized; however, a few midshipman may have more than one x-period exam scheduled on a particular day. Department leadership should work directly with these midshipmen to arrange alternate exam times as appropriate. 

The Xperiod schedule from AY181 (Fall 2017) is archived here.
The Xperiod schedule from AY182 (Spring 2018) is archived here.

go to Top