Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics
Bancroft Hall

X-Period Exam Schedule - AY172 (Spring 2017)

 

First Academic Reserve Period:

Date

# Mids

Courses

Monday 13 Feb 454 EE301, EE331
Tuesday 14 Feb 1,054 NN310, SC216, SY110 
Wednesday 15 Feb 501 EM217, NN210
Thursday 16 Feb 1,758  EC310, EC312, NS431, SC112 
Friday 17 Feb 709 EN401, NS101

Second Academic Reserve Period:

Date

# Mids

Courses

Monday 3 Apr 724 EC312, EE301, EE331, NS434
Tuesday 4 Apr 1,054  NN310, SC216, SY110
Wednesday 5 Apr 501 EM217, NN210
Thursday 6 Apr 2,306 EC310, all NS43X except NS434 (NS434 is on Monday), SC112
Friday 7 Apr 564 NS101

(Updated 20 Mar. Note: Schedule is subject to change.)

Xperiod exams are conducted during the time interval
0655 to 0745.

Note that scheduling conflicts have been minimized; however, a few midshipman may have more than one x-period exam scheduled on a particular day. Department leadership should work directly with these midshipmen to arrange alternate exam times as appropriate. 

The Xperiod schedule from AY171 (Fall 2016) is archived here.
The Xperiod schedule from AY162 (Spring 2016) is archived here.

go to Top