Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics

Junior Permanent Military Professor (JPMP) / Permanent Military Instructor (PMI)

JPMP/PMI Department POCs

Division of Engineering and Weapons
Aerospace Engineering CDR Mike Sanders mhsander@usna.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering LCDR Brian Schaus schaus@usna.edu
Mechanical Engineering LCDR Andria Jones amjones@usna.edu
Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering LCDR Dave Farrell dfarrell@usna.edu
Weapons, Robotics, & Control Engineering LCDR Jerry Pittman jpittman@usna.edu
Division of Mathematics & Science
Chemistry CDR Dave Durkin durkin@usna.edu
Computer Science LCDR Justin Downs downs@usna.edu
Cyber Science LCDR Yasmin Odunukwe odunukwe@usna.edu
Mathematics LCDR Kai Seglem seglem@usna.edu
Oceanography CAPT Shawn Gallaher gallaher@usna.edu
Physics LCDR Dawn Meyer dmeyer@usna.edu
Division of Humanities & Social Sciences
Economics LCDR Chris Manning cmanning@usna.edu
English LCDR Phil Garrow garrow@usna.edu
History LCDR Sara Pulliam pulliam@usna.edu
Languages & Cultures CDR Ben Martin bjmartin@usna.edu
Political Science LCDR Ross Conley rconley@usna.edu
Department of Leadership, Ethics, & Law LCDR Tom Van Dam vandam@usna.edu
go to Top