Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Division of Leadership Education and Development
LEAD_Division_Picture_May22.

Division Staff

Name Phone Email
Jason Rimmer
CAPT, USN, LEAD Division Director
rimmer@usna.edu
Bacho, Erick
CDR, USN, Electives Professor
bacho@usna.edu
Bihansky, Thomas
Maj, USAF, NL310 Instructor
bihansky@usna.edu
Byrne, Christine
CIV, LEAD Executive Assistant
cbyrne@usna.edu
Chase, Amanda
LT, Permanent Military Instructor
achase@usna.edu
Chi, Sarah
LT, NL400 Instructor
chi@usna.edu
Eberle, Chris
Dr., NE203 Professor
eberle@usna.edu
Garren, David
Dr., NE203 Professor
garren@usna.edu
Germano, Douglas
Capt, USMC, NL400 Instructor
germano@usna.edu
Good, Mike
Robert T. Herres Distinguished Military Professor of Ethics
mgood@usna.edu
Hart, Christopher
LCDR, USN, NL310 Course Coordinator
chart@usna.edu
Hartley, Samuel
LCDR, USN, NL310 Instructor
shartley@usna.edu
Hathaway, Tom
Maj, USMC, NL110 Instructor
thathawa@usna.edu
Hedahl, Marcus
Dr., NE203 Professor
hedahl@usna.edu
Irby, Withney
Capt, NL110 Instructor
irby@usna.edu
Jessup, Mark
LT, NL400 Instructor
jessup@usna.edu
Johnson, Brad
Dr., Senior Professor
johnsonb@usna.edu
Kinding, Kathy
CIV, IT LEAD
kindin@usna.edu
Ledford, Andrew
CDR, USN, LEL Chair
ledford@usna.edu
Lengbeyer, Lawrence
Dr., NE203 Professor
lengbeye@usna.edu
Leonhardt, Erika
LT, USN, NL400 Instructor
leonhard@usna.edu
Lindsell, Geoffrey
Capt, USMC, NL310 Instructor
lindsell@usna.edu
McCrory, Chardell
CIV, ELD Executive Assistant
cmccrory@usna.edu
McMahon, Coli
LCDR, NL400 Course Director
cmcmahon@usna.edu
Michelson, Spencer
Capt, USMC, NL310 Instructor
michelso@usna.edu
Miller, Wallace
CDR, USN, NL310 Instructor; Deputy Senior Aviator
wmiller@usna.edu
Moffitt, Steven
LCDR, NL110 Course Coordinator
moffitt@usna.edu
Mullaney, Kevin
CAPT, USN, Permanent Military Professor
410-293-6012 mullaney@usna.edu
Norton, Michael
CDR, USN, LEL Associate Chair
mnorton@usna.edu
Pallotta, MJ
Col, USMCR, ELD Director
pallotta@usna.edu
Pershall, Nina
LT, USN, NL110 Instructor
nyu@usna.edu
Peterman, Ryan
LT, Honor Education and Remediation Officer
peterman@usna.edu
Rau, Douglas
Dr., Class of 1961 Chair and Distinguished Professor of Leadership Education
rau@usna.edu
Rodgers, Brian
LCDR, USN, NE203 Course Coordinator
brodgers@usna.edu
Rosenstein, Judith
Dr. , Electives Professor
rosenste@usna.edu
Rothchild, Benjamin
Capt, USMC, NL400 Instructor
jrothchi@usna.edu
Rubel, Rick
CAPT, NE203 Professor
rubel@usna.edu
Sager, Joshua
CAPT, Deputy Director of LEAD; Senior Aviator
410-293-6022 sager@usna.edu
Santiago, Lindsey
LCDR, USN, NL110 Course Director
lsantiag@usna.edu
Schmidt, Steven
CDR, USN, Honor Officer
sschmidt@usna.edu
Skerker, Michael
Dr., Senior Professor
skerker@usna.edu
Van Dam, Thomas
LCDR, USN, NL310 Course Director
vandam@usna.edu
Wallace, David
BG(R), USA, Distinguished Military Professor of Law & Leadership
dawallace@usna.edu
Wallace, David
CDR, USN, Ph.D., Permanent Military Professor
dmwallac@usna.edu
go to Top