Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Division of Leadership Education and Development
3-new.

Division Staff

Name Phone Email
Jason Rimmer
CAPT, USN, LEAD Division Director
rimmer@usna.edu
Bacho, Erick
CDR, USN, Electives Professor
bacho@usna.edu
Beitler, Benjamin
LCDR, USN, NL110 Professor
beitler@usna.edu
Bernard, Colin
CDR, USN, NL310 Professor
bernard@usna.edu
Byrne, Christine
CIV, LEAD Executive Assistant
cbyrne@usna.edu
Chi, Sarah
LT, NL400 Professor
chi@usna.edu
Eberle, Chris
Dr., NE203 Professor
eberle@usna.edu
Garren, David
Dr. , NE203 Professor
garren@usna.edu
Germano, Douglas
Capt, USMC, NL400 Professor
germano@usna.edu
Good, Mike
Robert T. Herres Distinguished Military Professor of Ethics
mgood@usna.edu
Hart, Christopher
LCDR, USN, NL310 Course Coordinator
chart@usna.edu
Hedahl, Marcus
Dr., NE203 Professor
hedahl@usna.edu
Irby, Withney
Capt, NL110 Professor
irby@usna.edu
Jessup, Mark
LT, Professor of Military Law
jessup@usna.edu
Johnson, Brad
Dr., Senior Professor
johnsonb@usna.edu
Kinding, Kathy
CIV, IT LEAD
kindin@usna.edu
Kopa, Michael
Maj, USMC, NL310 Professor
kopa@usna.edu
Ledford, Andrew
CDR, USN, LEL Chair
ledford@usna.edu
Lengbeyer, Lawrence
Dr., NE203 Professor
lengbeye@usna.edu
Lindsell, Geoffrey
Capt, USMC, NL310 Professor
lindsell@usna.edu
Litchford, Danielle
LCDR, USN, NE203 Course Coordinator
litchfor@usna.edu
Luning, Celeste
Dr., Class of 67 Leadership Research Fellow
luning@usna.edu
McCrory, Chardell
CIV, ELD Executive Assistant
cmccrory@usna.edu
McMahon, Coli
LCDR, NL400 Professor of Military Law
cmcmahon@usna.edu
Moffitt, Steve
LCDR, NL110 Course Coordinator
moffitt@usna.edu
Mullaney, Kevin
CAPT, USN, LEAD Division Deputy Director
410-293-6012 mullaney@usna.edu
Norton, Michael
CDR, USN, LEL Associate Chair
mnorton@usna.edu
Ogden, Byron
CAPT, USN, LEAD Division
fogden@usna.edu
Pallotta, MJ
Col, USMCR, ELD Director
pallotta@usna.edu
Patel, Gloria
MAJ, USA, NL110 Professor
gpatel@usna.edu
Peterman, Ryan
LT, Honor Education and Remediation Officer
peterman@usna.edu
Rau, Douglas
Dr., Class of 1961 ; Chair and Distinguished Professor of Leadership Education
rau@usna.edu
Robinson, Nizhonlii
Maj, USMC, NL110 Professor
arobinso@usna.edu
Rodgers, Brian
LCDR, USN, NL110 Faculty Development
brodgers@usna.edu
Rosenstein, Judith
Dr. , Electives Professor
rosenste@usna.edu
Rothchild, Benjamin
Capt, USMC, NL400 Professor
jrothchi@usna.edu
Rubel, Rick
CAPT, NE203 Professor
rubel@usna.edu
Sager, Joshua
CAPT, Deputy Director of LEAD
410-293-6022 sager@usna.edu
Santiago, Lindsey
LCDR, USN, NL110 Course Director
lsantiag@usna.edu
Skerker, Michael
Dr., NE203 Professor
skerker@usna.edu
Todd, Jonathan
LT, USN, NL400 Course Director
jtodd@usna.edu
Van Dam, Thomas
LCDR, USN, NL310 Course Director
vandam@usna.edu
Vavasseur, Jana
CDR, USN, Honor Education and Remediation Officer
vavasseu@usna.edu
Wallace, David
BG(R), USA, Distinguished Military Professor of Law & Leadership
dawallace@usna.edu
Wallace, David
CDR, USN, Ph.D., NL310 Professor
dmwallac@usna.edu
go to Top